Product:
Target Paws door mat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Target:
Isaac Mizrahi Pet Bed from Target
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PLayhouse
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Target Dollar Spot
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the mat

posted 5 years ago

I love this mat. I have one at the back door so the dogs acn step on it before coming in the house with muddy wet paws. And we use it as well to wipe our feet before we come in. It really gets most of the dirt and mud off outside and saves me from cleaning it up inside.

Pros: Works well to keep feet and paws clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

If you happen to not notice my three dogs looking out the window when you walk up to my porch, you will know I am an animal parent with this catchy door mat! Its really cute, and I'm totally addicted to Target! Keeps the mud and dirt off my carpet!

Pros: It's Cute!

Cons: Could be a little bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & functional mat

posted 5 years ago

I just had to have this when I saw it. I needed a mat by my back door and this was what I wanted. It helps keep the dirt down in the house. My friends are constantly asking me where I got it.

Pros: Functional, cute, gets dirt off shoes/boots

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ross H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeping their feet CLEAN

posted 5 years ago

This is a pretty good mat. It gets most of the dirt off of their paws before entering. Holds a little water after a rain.

Pros: Great Looking

Cons: Holds Water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 5 years ago

I got this doormat at Target. It is so cute (like all Target stuff!). Keeps the mud out where it belongs

Pros: Lasts

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›