Product:
Stephen Huneck Art
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Lab lover's Art

posted 6 years ago

I have a rug and several Tshirts - I am waiting to buy more art. He is amazing and his Dog Mountain in Vt is not to be missed.

Pros: Fabulous

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Talented and Caring Artist

posted 6 years ago

Great selections. Check out his gallery in Brenckenridge!

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply beauitiful..And funny!

posted 6 years ago

His art from beautifully woven rugs, to chairs with lab faces to his funny yet touching t-shirts show his love for those who love their dogs....His dog mountain in St. Johnsbury, VT is truly a destination stop that is not to be missed.

Pros: Lovely, touching & funny

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gmwoof
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful art and very nice people!

posted 6 years ago

We have enjoyed our table and the many pictures we purchased from Stephen Huneck. He and his wife Gwenn are very caring people!

Pros: Wonderful art

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

I love his art!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love Stephen Huneck's art.

Pros: Beautiful dog art

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›