Product:
Stephen Huneck Art
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Lab lover's Art

posted 7 years ago

I have a rug and several Tshirts - I am waiting to buy more art. He is amazing and his Dog Mountain in Vt is not to be missed.

Pros: Fabulous

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Talented and Caring Artist

posted 7 years ago

Great selections. Check out his gallery in Brenckenridge!

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply beauitiful..And funny!

posted 7 years ago

His art from beautifully woven rugs, to chairs with lab faces to his funny yet touching t-shirts show his love for those who love their dogs....His dog mountain in St. Johnsbury, VT is truly a destination stop that is not to be missed.

Pros: Lovely, touching & funny

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gmwoof
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful art and very nice people!

posted 7 years ago

We have enjoyed our table and the many pictures we purchased from Stephen Huneck. He and his wife Gwenn are very caring people!

Pros: Wonderful art

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

I love his art!

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely love Stephen Huneck's art.

Pros: Beautiful dog art

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org