Product:
Stephen Huneck Art
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Lab lover's Art

posted 6 years ago

I have a rug and several Tshirts - I am waiting to buy more art. He is amazing and his Dog Mountain in Vt is not to be missed.

Pros: Fabulous

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Talented and Caring Artist

posted 6 years ago

Great selections. Check out his gallery in Brenckenridge!

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply beauitiful..And funny!

posted 6 years ago

His art from beautifully woven rugs, to chairs with lab faces to his funny yet touching t-shirts show his love for those who love their dogs....His dog mountain in St. Johnsbury, VT is truly a destination stop that is not to be missed.

Pros: Lovely, touching & funny

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gmwoof
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful art and very nice people!

posted 6 years ago

We have enjoyed our table and the many pictures we purchased from Stephen Huneck. He and his wife Gwenn are very caring people!

Pros: Wonderful art

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

I love his art!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love Stephen Huneck's art.

Pros: Beautiful dog art

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›