Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Waterer in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

The vacation water bowl

posted 6 years ago

I use the Petmate Le Bistro water bowl if I'm going to be gone for more than a day. It's great for vacation time that way the pet sitter can see from a glance if she needs to refill it.

Pros: Keeps water clean and is dishwasher safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes watering faster!

posted 5 years ago

I have one on the porch for the cats and dogs to use, but the raccoons keep turning it over. If it were not for them i would love it. It holds a bunch of water.

Pros: handy, holds a lot

Cons: tips over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

So Convenient

posted 6 years ago

So nice to have a fresh water dispenser for the animals. I never need to worry when I'm at work if their water bowl is empty.

Pros: convenience

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for weekends away

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my cats if I'm going to be away for the weekend. They always have enough water.

Pros: Durable & functional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

with 6 dogs this is a must

Pros: lots of water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›