Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Waterer in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

The vacation water bowl

posted 6 years ago

I use the Petmate Le Bistro water bowl if I'm going to be gone for more than a day. It's great for vacation time that way the pet sitter can see from a glance if she needs to refill it.

Pros: Keeps water clean and is dishwasher safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes watering faster!

posted 5 years ago

I have one on the porch for the cats and dogs to use, but the raccoons keep turning it over. If it were not for them i would love it. It holds a bunch of water.

Pros: handy, holds a lot

Cons: tips over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

So Convenient

posted 6 years ago

So nice to have a fresh water dispenser for the animals. I never need to worry when I'm at work if their water bowl is empty.

Pros: convenience

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for weekends away

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my cats if I'm going to be away for the weekend. They always have enough water.

Pros: Durable & functional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

with 6 dogs this is a must

Pros: lots of water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›