Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Waterer in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it, love it, love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs always have water available with this waterer. You just have to make sure it's in a location where the sun will NOT hit it because it will grow algae inside of it pretty quickly and then it's harder to clean.

Pros: Dogs won't go thirsty!

Cons: Can be hard to clean. Heavy and awkward to carry when full.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

We use it in the summer

posted 6 years ago

I bought 2 of these to use in the summer. One is in the sunroom and one is on the screened porch. I fill them with ice water and the dogs love them. These are simple to fill, simple to take apart and simple to clean. A good product.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the water fresh

posted 6 years ago

I like this product and just got one. I wanted to keep stuff out of my dogs water.. even though they are inside dogs I want the water to be as fresh and clean as possible.

Pros: This keeps stuff from getting the dogs water

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally awesome

posted 6 years ago

Since we purchased this we have loved it, it is so convinient.

Pros: you rarely have to water your dog

Cons: if it falls over, its quite a mess

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Constant water supply

posted 6 years ago

The Petmate Le Bistro Waterer is a great item for a dog or cat. It provides water on a refill basis. I only had problems with it when Elviara would drool in the bowl. That made the water slimey. Other wise it was convienent.

Pros: easy access, affordable, easy to clean

Cons: can get slimey with drooling dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›