Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Waterer in Dove Speck
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it, love it, love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs always have water available with this waterer. You just have to make sure it's in a location where the sun will NOT hit it because it will grow algae inside of it pretty quickly and then it's harder to clean.

Pros: Dogs won't go thirsty!

Cons: Can be hard to clean. Heavy and awkward to carry when full.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

We use it in the summer

posted 6 years ago

I bought 2 of these to use in the summer. One is in the sunroom and one is on the screened porch. I fill them with ice water and the dogs love them. These are simple to fill, simple to take apart and simple to clean. A good product.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the water fresh

posted 6 years ago

I like this product and just got one. I wanted to keep stuff out of my dogs water.. even though they are inside dogs I want the water to be as fresh and clean as possible.

Pros: This keeps stuff from getting the dogs water

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally awesome

posted 6 years ago

Since we purchased this we have loved it, it is so convinient.

Pros: you rarely have to water your dog

Cons: if it falls over, its quite a mess

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Constant water supply

posted 6 years ago

The Petmate Le Bistro Waterer is a great item for a dog or cat. It provides water on a refill basis. I only had problems with it when Elviara would drool in the bowl. That made the water slimey. Other wise it was convienent.

Pros: easy access, affordable, easy to clean

Cons: can get slimey with drooling dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›