Product:
Petmate Fresh Flow Filter Replacement fits Jumbo and Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sparkle!!!

posted 6 years ago

I feel like I have to have these. I can't drink the water out of my faucet, so I don't want my dog to either. This makes me feel much better about what was going into his body.

Pros: Cleans the water

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps Keep The Water Clean

posted 7 years ago

These last a decent amount of time and they help keep the water filtered. We tend to keep a few packages on hand because they can be hard to find at times.

Pros: Clean water

Cons: !

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay fresh

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these waterers for my 7 cats so I keep a supply of filters on hand. It keeps my cats out of the sink!

Pros: easy to change

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

My cats seem to drink more water since I got the fresh flow fountain. I guess these filters make the water taste better.

Pros: Does a great job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to work

posted 6 years ago

Seems to do its job. My cats like the flowing water.

Pros: filters water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›