Product:
Petmate Fresh Flow Filter Replacement fits Jumbo and Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sparkle!!!

posted 6 years ago

I feel like I have to have these. I can't drink the water out of my faucet, so I don't want my dog to either. This makes me feel much better about what was going into his body.

Pros: Cleans the water

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps Keep The Water Clean

posted 6 years ago

These last a decent amount of time and they help keep the water filtered. We tend to keep a few packages on hand because they can be hard to find at times.

Pros: Clean water

Cons: !

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay fresh

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these waterers for my 7 cats so I keep a supply of filters on hand. It keeps my cats out of the sink!

Pros: easy to change

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

My cats seem to drink more water since I got the fresh flow fountain. I guess these filters make the water taste better.

Pros: Does a great job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to work

posted 6 years ago

Seems to do its job. My cats like the flowing water.

Pros: filters water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›