Product:
Petmate Fresh Flow Filter Replacement fits Jumbo and Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sparkle!!!

posted 7 years ago

I feel like I have to have these. I can't drink the water out of my faucet, so I don't want my dog to either. This makes me feel much better about what was going into his body.

Pros: Cleans the water

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps Keep The Water Clean

posted 7 years ago

These last a decent amount of time and they help keep the water filtered. We tend to keep a few packages on hand because they can be hard to find at times.

Pros: Clean water

Cons: !

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay fresh

posted 7 years ago

I have 2 of these waterers for my 7 cats so I keep a supply of filters on hand. It keeps my cats out of the sink!

Pros: easy to change

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 7 years ago

My cats seem to drink more water since I got the fresh flow fountain. I guess these filters make the water taste better.

Pros: Does a great job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to work

posted 7 years ago

Seems to do its job. My cats like the flowing water.

Pros: filters water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org