Product:
Outdoor Pet / Pond Feeder
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ergo Systems:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ergo Auto Pet Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Auto pet Oasis Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

The Best

posted 6 years ago

It really is good but wth just a fw minor poblems i called about. thy will fix it so no problems now.

Pros: best for keeping chore time down

Cons: a few minor workings failed

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for on the go people

posted 7 years ago

This hold an adequate amount of food to help save time and make sure your pet has food. Good if you have a busy schedule. But while helping with food, your pet still needs time with you each day, no matter how busy you are. And if you are that busy do you really need a pet. My shelter animals see me more than my own pets.

Pros: Handy

Cons: Watch for bugs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the idea

posted 7 years ago

This would be an awesome product to try out, I have a fairly large pond outside with several goldfish, this would be great.

Pros: control feeding

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

expensive but worth the money keeps food fresh great product

Pros: keeps food dry

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AMY L.
Flag
Rating: 4

It Really Works

posted 6 years ago

This product really works. Good to recommend to others.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: A little Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›