Product:
Le Bistro Waterer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good if they dont tip it over

posted 6 years ago

This is great for folks who might be gone for long periods at a time, but they are going to have to be rigorous in their cleaning.

Pros: Always have a source of water

Cons: Hard to clean, easily tipped

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Last long

posted 6 years ago

these are great to have they hole enough water to last for a few days we have aboue ten of these

Pros: Great item

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this water

posted 6 years ago




I love these for my pets. The fresh water, never gets spilled. The only problem I have is getting the water bottle clean. We have hard water and the dispenser isn't as pretty as when it was new.

Pros: nice supply of water

Cons: hard to clean bottle

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

LeBistro water bowl

posted 6 years ago

I have these in several rooms in my house. The dogs don't mind them. The bowl cleans up nice in the dishwasher. The one I have holds 2.5 gallons of water.

Pros: saves time, hold plenty of water

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kleigh107
Flag
Rating: 4

Water bowl is great

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that the water is constantly fresh. It can be a pain to clean the water bowl, especially if you have hard water.........the food bowl is great if you travel and leave the cat at home......it will self-fill. The bad news is if you have a glutton for a pet, they can eat themself sick.

Pros: Fresh water all the time

Cons: Kinda hard to clean the bottle

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›