Product:
Le Bistro Waterer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good if they dont tip it over

posted 6 years ago

This is great for folks who might be gone for long periods at a time, but they are going to have to be rigorous in their cleaning.

Pros: Always have a source of water

Cons: Hard to clean, easily tipped

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Last long

posted 7 years ago

these are great to have they hole enough water to last for a few days we have aboue ten of these

Pros: Great item

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this water

posted 7 years ago




I love these for my pets. The fresh water, never gets spilled. The only problem I have is getting the water bottle clean. We have hard water and the dispenser isn't as pretty as when it was new.

Pros: nice supply of water

Cons: hard to clean bottle

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

LeBistro water bowl

posted 6 years ago

I have these in several rooms in my house. The dogs don't mind them. The bowl cleans up nice in the dishwasher. The one I have holds 2.5 gallons of water.

Pros: saves time, hold plenty of water

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kleigh107
Flag
Rating: 4

Water bowl is great

posted 7 years ago

I love the fact that the water is constantly fresh. It can be a pain to clean the water bowl, especially if you have hard water.........the food bowl is great if you travel and leave the cat at home......it will self-fill. The bad news is if you have a glutton for a pet, they can eat themself sick.

Pros: Fresh water all the time

Cons: Kinda hard to clean the bottle

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›