Product:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah77800
Flag
Rating: 5

The fantastic Drinkwell!

posted 7 years ago

The Drinkwell pet fountain is very good for a person who is never really there to change their pet's water!
I would recomend it to most peaople with dogs or cats. I incourage you to buy a Drinkwell pet fountain for yourself and see how well it works!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-07 15:25:01 GMT]:
I will recomend this to people everywhere!

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: Best!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greaqt product

posted 7 years ago

My daughter uses one of these for a cat with uinary problems. In the two years she's used it, the cat had only one infection. Dr. attributes this to drinking moving water from the fountain.

Pros: good for urinary tract

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 7 years ago

These are fun although if you have a cat that likes to play in water then it just becomes another mess to clean up.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: sometimes messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HeatherK
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it. They will not drink out of a regular water dish not. They love the running water.

Pros: Running water, large extra water container

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org