Product:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah77800
Flag
Rating: 5

The fantastic Drinkwell!

posted 6 years ago

The Drinkwell pet fountain is very good for a person who is never really there to change their pet's water!
I would recomend it to most peaople with dogs or cats. I incourage you to buy a Drinkwell pet fountain for yourself and see how well it works!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-07 15:25:01 GMT]:
I will recomend this to people everywhere!

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: Best!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greaqt product

posted 6 years ago

My daughter uses one of these for a cat with uinary problems. In the two years she's used it, the cat had only one infection. Dr. attributes this to drinking moving water from the fountain.

Pros: good for urinary tract

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

These are fun although if you have a cat that likes to play in water then it just becomes another mess to clean up.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: sometimes messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HeatherK
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it. They will not drink out of a regular water dish not. They love the running water.

Pros: Running water, large extra water container

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›