Product:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah77800
Flag
Rating: 5

The fantastic Drinkwell!

posted 6 years ago

The Drinkwell pet fountain is very good for a person who is never really there to change their pet's water!
I would recomend it to most peaople with dogs or cats. I incourage you to buy a Drinkwell pet fountain for yourself and see how well it works!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-07 15:25:01 GMT]:
I will recomend this to people everywhere!

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: Best!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greaqt product

posted 6 years ago

My daughter uses one of these for a cat with uinary problems. In the two years she's used it, the cat had only one infection. Dr. attributes this to drinking moving water from the fountain.

Pros: good for urinary tract

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

These are fun although if you have a cat that likes to play in water then it just becomes another mess to clean up.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: sometimes messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HeatherK
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 6 years ago

My cats love it. They will not drink out of a regular water dish not. They love the running water.

Pros: Running water, large extra water container

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›