Product:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy kitties

posted 6 years ago

i have 6 cats and all of them enjoy the fountain. I purchased it orginally for my faucet drinker, but all of them use it. I still keep a bowl of water out incase someone doesn't feel like using the fountain, but they really do love it.

Pros: kitties love it

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to provide fresh running water

posted 6 years ago

These are a great way to provide filtered, running water to pets who like to drink from the faucet. It has a large reservoir, so there is less frequent refilling. And the water runs constantly. It can be time consuming to take the entire thing apart for monthly cleaning.

Pros: Water is filtered before going into the reservoir

Cons: Time consuming to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it.

posted 6 years ago

Again, our friend has this and her dog loves it. She says that it is handy for her as well because her dog loves being outside and does not want to take the time to come inside and get a drink....

Pros: Clean and fresh

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for the neighbors

posted 6 years ago

My neighbors have this water dish - their cats really do like it. It has to have water added daily and be cleaned periodically. They say the cleaning is a little difficult.

Pros: running water for the cats

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water dish

posted 7 years ago

I have one very similar to this. It did take a bit of time for our cats to get used to this fountain, however once they got used to for the most part they like it. One of mine still prefers the older fountain or a regular water dish, but the other two do like this one.

Pros: filtered water

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›