Product:
Christmas Tree Shop Bandanas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Value

posted 6 years ago

The Xmas Tree Shop has wonderful bandanas - they cost only $1.69. I have every holiday covered. They size range and colors are great.

Pros: Excellent value

Cons: small supply

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for x-mas

posted 6 years ago

I like this so much better then a costume. In fact we can take pictures for our cards with her wearing this

Pros: can take pictures

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great selection

posted 6 years ago

The Christmas Tree Shop is by far my favorite place to shop for almost anything when I come for a visit, but I must say their selection of bandanas is outstanding - and hey, for $1.75, you don't expect it to last forever. Get as many as you want is my motto.

Pros: Economical, many colors to choose from

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready for the Camera

posted 6 years ago

My darlings don't like restrictive clothes so I can dress them up for the holidays and they don't even notice the bandanas. Love them!

Pros: Great variety of colors and patterns and good price!

Cons: none that I have found

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy to lose

posted 6 years ago

The tie on bandannas are so easily lost. they are cute, though. I prefer the kind that slide over the collar.

Pros: Look nice

Cons: easy to lose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›