Product:
Christmas Tree Shop Bandanas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Value

posted 6 years ago

The Xmas Tree Shop has wonderful bandanas - they cost only $1.69. I have every holiday covered. They size range and colors are great.

Pros: Excellent value

Cons: small supply

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for x-mas

posted 6 years ago

I like this so much better then a costume. In fact we can take pictures for our cards with her wearing this

Pros: can take pictures

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great selection

posted 6 years ago

The Christmas Tree Shop is by far my favorite place to shop for almost anything when I come for a visit, but I must say their selection of bandanas is outstanding - and hey, for $1.75, you don't expect it to last forever. Get as many as you want is my motto.

Pros: Economical, many colors to choose from

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready for the Camera

posted 6 years ago

My darlings don't like restrictive clothes so I can dress them up for the holidays and they don't even notice the bandanas. Love them!

Pros: Great variety of colors and patterns and good price!

Cons: none that I have found

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy to lose

posted 6 years ago

The tie on bandannas are so easily lost. they are cute, though. I prefer the kind that slide over the collar.

Pros: Look nice

Cons: easy to lose

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›