Product:
2.8GAL SpecDove Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

I like having this because my girl drinks a lot of water and this way i can be sure she has some. I do beleve that the bowl should be cleaned often.

Pros: it is there for her all day

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water and water

posted 6 years ago

keeps the water bowel full and it is a releive that i dnot have to worry about my dogs running out of water. every other time i clean the bow and cotainner

Pros: keeps water bowel full

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds a lot!

posted 5 years ago

Made to last along time, and holds alot of water, the cats never have to run out of water and i do not have to fill it everyday!

Pros: made of heavy plastic, holds a lot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Always liked this

posted 6 years ago

this way you know fresh water is availabel all the time

Pros: they have fresh water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mydogsrock
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great if you have a few dogs!

posted 7 years ago

this is a great thing if you have a few dogs, beats filling up the little water bowls 7 or 8 times a day!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›