Product:
2.8GAL SpecDove Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 7 years ago

I like having this because my girl drinks a lot of water and this way i can be sure she has some. I do beleve that the bowl should be cleaned often.

Pros: it is there for her all day

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water and water

posted 7 years ago

keeps the water bowel full and it is a releive that i dnot have to worry about my dogs running out of water. every other time i clean the bow and cotainner

Pros: keeps water bowel full

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds a lot!

posted 6 years ago

Made to last along time, and holds alot of water, the cats never have to run out of water and i do not have to fill it everyday!

Pros: made of heavy plastic, holds a lot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Always liked this

posted 7 years ago

this way you know fresh water is availabel all the time

Pros: they have fresh water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mydogsrock
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great if you have a few dogs!

posted 7 years ago

this is a great thing if you have a few dogs, beats filling up the little water bowls 7 or 8 times a day!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org