Product:
2.8GAL SpecDove Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

I like having this because my girl drinks a lot of water and this way i can be sure she has some. I do beleve that the bowl should be cleaned often.

Pros: it is there for her all day

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water and water

posted 6 years ago

keeps the water bowel full and it is a releive that i dnot have to worry about my dogs running out of water. every other time i clean the bow and cotainner

Pros: keeps water bowel full

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds a lot!

posted 5 years ago

Made to last along time, and holds alot of water, the cats never have to run out of water and i do not have to fill it everyday!

Pros: made of heavy plastic, holds a lot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Always liked this

posted 6 years ago

this way you know fresh water is availabel all the time

Pros: they have fresh water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mydogsrock
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great if you have a few dogs!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great thing if you have a few dogs, beats filling up the little water bowls 7 or 8 times a day!

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›