Product:
2.8GAL SpecDove Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and dogs

posted 6 years ago

this is great for those summer months to insure your dogs and cats get plenty of water. the only problem I found was that it can be tipped over

Pros: very nice

Cons: can be spilled

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this waterer!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have product for multiple animal households.Before I bought this waterer I had to fill the water bowl several times a day. Love it!!

Pros: Excellent product and easy to clean

Cons: would like to see more color combinations

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice if you are away

posted 6 years ago

good to know that thiskind of water is available all day

Pros: fresh clean water

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Neccessary

posted 6 years ago

this enables you to be sure that your pet has fresh water all day

Pros: you can go for the day

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this for pet doves

posted 5 years ago

I had a huge homemade cage for tame pet doves, & after trying regular bowls for water which they made big messes with I bought one of these. I put it in a corner away from their perches so waste wouldn't fall in it, & it stayed amazingly clean! It worked very very well.

Pros: worked great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›