Product:
2.8GAL SpecDove Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Philosophy on Life Prints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Memorial & Garden Stones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

glass pet portraits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and dogs

posted 7 years ago

this is great for those summer months to insure your dogs and cats get plenty of water. the only problem I found was that it can be tipped over

Pros: very nice

Cons: can be spilled

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this waterer!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have product for multiple animal households.Before I bought this waterer I had to fill the water bowl several times a day. Love it!!

Pros: Excellent product and easy to clean

Cons: would like to see more color combinations

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice if you are away

posted 6 years ago

good to know that thiskind of water is available all day

Pros: fresh clean water

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Neccessary

posted 6 years ago

this enables you to be sure that your pet has fresh water all day

Pros: you can go for the day

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this for pet doves

posted 5 years ago

I had a huge homemade cage for tame pet doves, & after trying regular bowls for water which they made big messes with I bought one of these. I put it in a corner away from their perches so waste wouldn't fall in it, & it stayed amazingly clean! It worked very very well.

Pros: worked great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›