Product:
Ultima 3 Door Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

nice to be able to get in on three sides

Pros: 3 doors

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crates

posted 6 years ago

this is great for reaching the back of the crate to clean

Pros: great for hard to reach spots

Cons: rust easy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love this crate

posted 6 years ago

A good crate is invaluable. Having multiple doors can make things much easier when working with reluctant dogs. Also, it makes it easier to find a good place to keep the crate.

Pros: Love the three door access

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the 3 doors!!

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE THIS CRATE!!! its my fav of them all. our back room is crowded and its nice to be able to get the animal out form any angel.

Pros: 3 doors

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good crate. It is easily collapsable.

Pros: roomy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›