Product:
Sweet Pet Home Double Door Folding Wire Dog Cat Crate Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easier access

posted 6 years ago

This two door crate may seem like something you don't need, but it really handy at times to have the second door. Even in cleaning. Very handy and worth the extra few dollars.

Pros: two doors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the double door convenience

posted 6 years ago

My dog actually seems to like this crate and the double doors allow me to put the crate in a variety of places.

Pros: Double door, easy to clean

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for all sorts of dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have the extra large size that you can put the divider in the middle which is perfect for breeding or keeping 2 dogs seperated. I use it for my Pitbull and he loves it, it is his "safe haven" and he goes in it all the time, especially when he knows we're leaving. The fact it has 2 doors is great so that if you put it in a corner you still have one door for access. It is a good value for what you get!

Pros: It has the 2 doors in case you divide the crate into 2 sections

Cons: Mine is HUGE and takes up a lot of room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne P.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is so convenient!

posted 6 years ago

This crate is awesome. It is great to have two doors if I want to crate my dog in the car. For the back of the SUV, it works great to have the door open on the side. For the laundry room, the front. I just put down a fleece blanket inside for comfort - which is totally washable as is the crate - awesome!

Pros: Super convenient

Cons: Heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoopertoast
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Crate

posted 6 years ago

This crate worked great for our dog. We used this to help potty train her and she learned in no time. The crate was easy to clean and it was nice having access with both doors. The crate folds up easy so you can take it with you if needed.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›