Product:
Sweet Pet Home Double Door Folding Wire Dog Cat Crate Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilkidsis45
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Crate

posted 7 years ago

We always crate train all our own dogs plus all of our foster dogs. The animal looks at it as a safe place during thonder stroms and things like that. I like this kind of crate becasue there is 2 openings and you cna put it different ways and you stilll hvae an opening.

Pros: Crate Training

Cons: none

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogloverjg07
Flag
Rating: 5

Crating your dog

posted 7 years ago

Crate traing is good and is not cruel. It is only cruel if you use the crate as a punishment or keep them in one for days in such a small area. If you are doing it only when you go to work because you dont want them to get in anything dangerous like chemicals or chewing furniture, or wiring, you are protecting them, and is not cruel. I had a pitbull i had to crate everytime i left for insurance reason and for my own benefit and she loved it. All I had to do was call her and she would go right inside. I would give her a biscuit and be on my way. It's a good way to keep your dog safe and you satisfied that your home isn't being destroyed when your not home.

Pros: crate training and peace of mind

Cons: miss use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 6 years ago

If I go away for a week end, I can take the crate with me and set it up in minutes.

Pros: Folding makes it easy to store and to travel

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog crate

posted 6 years ago

I crate train all my dogs. They're comfortable in their crates, and even sleep in them with the door open. I like the double door crates because you have more options on where to place the crate. A valuable trainig tool for puppies.

Pros: A great training tool

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leigh V.
Flag
Rating: 4

We use thees

posted 7 years ago

we use thees at the humane society that I volunteer at, like if were going to an adoption event. we use them all the time. but not for punshment. for the sake of transportation.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: to small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›