Product:
Rhino Wicker Dog Crates
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Rhino:
Rhino Rope Football
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rhino Wug Turnout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rhino Dinosaur Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking crate

posted 7 years ago

This crate looks good no matter where you put it. It doesn't look out of place. It is attractive and easy to clean.

Pros: So nice it can sit in my living room

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Part of your furniture

posted 6 years ago

This is nice as it appears to be part of your decor instead of a crate.

Pros: great look

Cons: I want one (large )

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice Crates

posted 7 years ago

I have two of these crates in my home that I not only used for crateing but are also used as bedside tables.....
No one even notices them as crates!!!
I do not reccomend these crates fro initial training as the dogs may chew on them.

Pros: Look very nice

Cons: Not good fro training

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tweeterman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I should get my sister two of these since her two dogs potty everywhere.

Pros: great

Cons: my sister should use these

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rattan crates

posted 6 years ago

neat looking,but i would not leave my dogs in one for long as they would chew right thru the rattan.

Pros: neat and different

Cons: can be chewed thru

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›