Product:
Rhino Wicker Dog Crates
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Rhino:
Rhino Rope Football
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rhino Wug Turnout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rhino Dinosaur Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking crate

posted 7 years ago

This crate looks good no matter where you put it. It doesn't look out of place. It is attractive and easy to clean.

Pros: So nice it can sit in my living room

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Part of your furniture

posted 7 years ago

This is nice as it appears to be part of your decor instead of a crate.

Pros: great look

Cons: I want one (large )

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice Crates

posted 7 years ago

I have two of these crates in my home that I not only used for crateing but are also used as bedside tables.....
No one even notices them as crates!!!
I do not reccomend these crates fro initial training as the dogs may chew on them.

Pros: Look very nice

Cons: Not good fro training

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tweeterman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I should get my sister two of these since her two dogs potty everywhere.

Pros: great

Cons: my sister should use these

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rattan crates

posted 7 years ago

neat looking,but i would not leave my dogs in one for long as they would chew right thru the rattan.

Pros: neat and different

Cons: can be chewed thru

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org