Product:
Puppy Collapse Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

I have used crates for a long time. It is a safe place for dogs and they know it is their home. My dogs used to run into it when little kids would come to our house and chase them. They use it when they don't feel well to get away. It's great for potty training. Collapsible ones are great to store, move from room to room and travel with.

Pros: good for lots of uses

Cons: dogs may not like to be alone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SABRINA W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to fold & put away

posted 6 years ago

I like this kennel because after you are done you can fold it up & put it away.

Pros: Great for potty/kennel training

Cons: kind of loud w/ dog moves around

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

I find that these crates come in handy when introducing two animals, or even when i am fostering kittens. Its easy to throw them in here at night so that I dont have to worry about them getting into any trouble while i am asleep.

Pros: I always need to have one

Cons: wish it was a little bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsiesix
Flag
Rating: 5

First cage

posted 6 years ago

This was the first crate I bought before bringing Uno home. It was easy to assemble, and kept my dog secure. It is easy to break down and store because Unos bed is also my bed! It didnt take long....

Pros: easy assemble

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training/travel

posted 5 years ago

We bought this for crate training and have even used it for traveling. It is the perfect size and is really easy to store.

Pros: A great size/collapsable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›