Product:
ProValu 1-Door Dog Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mallory O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate

posted 6 years ago

I just bought one of these for my puppy that I got last week and I really like it for training. The only problem I've had so far is that my puppy is teething and will bite on the cage every now and then and the paint has been chipping off of it. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase

Pros: Easy to transport

Cons: Paint can chip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 6 years ago

i have the exact one at home. and it is easy to clean because it has a slide out cleaning tray. having two locks on the door is a good idea because i had a crate before this one and the dog used his toung to open the one lock

Pros: easy cleaning

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a crate

posted 6 years ago

My only complaint really about this crate is the durability. I noticed mine got a little rusty after only a few months. Also, the latch breaks easily. Other than that, it does what it is supposed to.

Pros: keeps the dog locked up when needed

Cons: cost & durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love this crate-gives my dog a good deal of room for bedding and play toys. She does not mind being crated in this one.

Pros: good size

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcfalls97
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice crate. It is easy to clean, and most dogs are greatly benefitted by crate training.

Pros: Nice crate

Cons: Only has 1 door

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org