Product:
Precision Pet Products- 2 door crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

Demi eats in her crate and goes to her crate when we put her favorite bed in it. The two doors make it easy for me to get to her food & water dishes. She prefers the door that lets her get in the "long" way.

Pros: Easy to set up, 2 doors makes feeding easier

Cons: A little bit heavy but it's sturdy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice two doors

posted 6 years ago

this is cozy and the two doors makes getting in cage easy

Pros: keep dog in place

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I love this crate. The two doors makes placing the crate easier. It gives me more options with two doors. I love using a crate to train my dog.

Pros: 2 doors are better than one

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate that I purchased at petco. I have the smallest one, but I cannot find a comfy pad so I double a sheepskin over for my baby!!

Pros: Fabulous

Cons: cannot find a pad for the smallest crate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mebants
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves the carpet

posted 7 years ago

great to help train the puppy. allows me to leave her alone for short periods without a mess when I come home!

Pros: dog is safe left alone

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›