Product:
Precision Pet Products- 2 door crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kennel perfect

posted 6 years ago

We used a smaller version to crate train our dog. Now that he is house train, we crate him while we are away because he chews so bad. It big enought that he is comfy, and I have no trouble getting him to "kennel".

Pros: good all round

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

The best crate out there

posted 6 years ago

I had never crate trained a dog before but I heard so many great things I thought I would try it. I bought this gate after looking into several others. I liked the two door feature, the clean look, and because it had a divider. I learned that in the begining your puppy needs little space (smaller the area the less likely for them to pee or poop). As she grew and learned we gave her more and more room. Training was EASY with this product!

Pros: Everything you need to potty train your pet

Cons: friends will borrow it and NEVER return it!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Car crate

posted 6 years ago

I use this crate in my car. I bought it from someone at a flea market and it is still in great condition. It is the only crate I have found that fits in the back of my station wagon sideways so I don't have to put the seats down. I like the latches that require the door be lifted to release it in addition to the slide latch. It makes them a little more difficult to escape from. It is very easy to clean on the go.

Pros: lifting door latch

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 5

These can fir and load either direction

posted 6 years ago

these can fold down to save space when not in use. In a car they can maximize space by having a door on the side and one on the end so they can be used either direction as space allows.

Pros: Can fit in car either longwahs or sideways and still acccess

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Masihkap
Flag
Rating: 5

Safely contains a Dane/Shepherd

posted 6 years ago

I have one for my dog which really helped us with his training. He's a puppy and chews everything when we leave, so we got a crate for him to keep him safe. He's a big boy, but this crate worked perfectly for him, even when he would get riled up (trash pick up). He's outgrown this, so we need to get a bigger size. I would definitely buy another Precision!

I used to work at a dog lodge where we used these crates. They worked with all dogs, but the texture of the pan was annoying to clean when dogs made a mess inside.

Pros: Sturdy, keeps my dog safe

Cons: Texture of Pan is hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›