Product:
Plastic Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

The snap apart clasps are a great improvement over the older styles that had screws you had to dissassemble.... the ease of getting it open makes it great at the vet, especially for cats, and easier to clean.

Pros: easy to snap apart

Cons: can only use for small dogs and cats

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to put any animal in

posted 6 years ago

We use these crates at the shelter and you can put anything in them, and the best part is after you get done you can take it apart with a couple of snaps and its ready to clean.

Pros: great for anything

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy storage and strong

posted 6 years ago

We like these at our shelter since we can break them down and store them easily.. And storage space at our shelter is a premium... They also are put together easily..

We use these to transport dogs to the vet.. for n/s or adoption events if the dog does not do well in a car.

Pros: easy to assemble

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alright

posted 6 years ago

Grat for holding animals, however, when it comes to packing it can be difficult because of it's abnormal shape.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can't be stacked

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient

posted 6 years ago

The parts nest for storage, putting together is a 'snap', top compartment holds spare water bowl, overall handy carrier.

Pros: perfect size for cat, easy to assemble/disassemble & store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›