Product:
PetMate Sky Kennel Dog Crate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops Escape Artists

posted 6 years ago

Works great for dogs that learn to open latch or bend doors on wore crates. Also some dogs feel more secure in the Den Like crate.

Pros: Dogs cannot escape

Cons: Takes up more room

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 4

Travel

posted 6 years ago

these are good for travel. they keep the dog in one area if you are taking lots of things. they are good for training to keep dog in for a little while if you have to run to the store.

Pros: great for many things

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the money

posted 6 years ago

This is a more expensive crate that is airline approved and made very well. It is comfortable for animals and very secure. Great carrier.

Pros: Airline approved and made well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

this is great for transporting pets and is airline approved too

Pros: very sturdy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kennel for dogs

posted 6 years ago

This kennel is great for traansporting more than one cat at a time and for trips. Animals need space to sit up and stretch.

Pros: Dogs may sit up inside

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›