Product:
Petmate Pet Home Wire Training Kennel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Crate

posted 6 years ago

We used this crate to train our dog and it worked well. She still uses it now and again.

Pros: well made, works well

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Displaying at Adoption Events

posted 7 years ago

We use many wire crates and these are great because you can fold them up for storage or for transport without having to build them again completely like the drop pin variety. They come in a variety of sizes and are great for both cats and dogs.

Pros: Open and Easy to Use

Cons: .

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Schropp18
Flag
Rating: 5

Made my life so much easier

posted 6 years ago

I can not imagine potty training a dog without a crate. I have a crate for both of my dogs and have potty trained them with both. Not only is it nice for potty training but when you leave the house you can put them in there knowing that when you return your house is not going to be a disaster!

Pros: Makes housetraining so much easier!

Cons: nothing!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size!

posted 6 years ago

These are a must when you are training puppy. Most of the time we use a pet carrier. Now that i have one of these, i like it better. The pup can see out better.

Pros: house training, sturdy, easy to fold up.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cages

posted 6 years ago

We use these for some animals at our adoptathons. We mainly use them for the cats and kittens. They work great and are easy to clean!

Pros: Come in different sizes, easy to fold up and store

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›