Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for small animals

posted 5 years ago

I have a small one that I carry my bunny in. I like the plastic clips--they make it easy to take down without worrying about losing the screws.

The plastic is pretty durable, but I do have some chew-marks on mine!

Pros: nice locking clips

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic crate for sleeping, traveling, ect

posted 5 years ago

This crate is great for traveling with my dog, training her, and it is where she sleeps every night and takes naps at sometimes during the day. It is easy to clean and provides a great safe place for my dog!

Pros: My dog loves this crate. Its easy to clean and great for training.

Cons: My dog is growing quickly and I already need a bigger one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debra t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for high anxiety dogs

posted 5 years ago

I recommend this type of crate for air plane trips and dogs who have high anxiety. The limited sight helps them calm down. But for the average dog the wire crates do a better job and store better.

Pros: Great when you need a limited sight crate

Cons: not as good as wire for normal crating

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very happy with this crate

posted 5 years ago

I have this crate for my Rat Terrier. It's easy to clean and take anywhere. He loves it, it's his den, and the door can be taken off, if you want your dog to be able to come and go as he pleases.

Pros: Easy to clean & transport

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

These are great crates that aren't your boring tan color. They work great for crate training and dogs love them.

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›