Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Jackie's first crate

posted 6 years ago

this was the first crate i got when i first brought jackie home. she was a puppy but i did not want to have to buy too many so i got it in the medium size. it was a great crate to cratetrain her. now i leave it in the room with the door open and she goes in it sometimes to feel cozy.

Pros: not expensive

Cons: can not think of anything bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional and safe

posted 5 years ago

This is a great carrier. I use the maroon, medium size for my cat, Gracie. It's roomy enough for her to feel comfortable but not too big. It is sturdy and easy to clean. I also love the "hook" for securing a seatbelt around it. I love this carrier and would recommend it to anyone.

Pros: easy to clean, easy to secure with a seatbelt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crates

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these crates at my house and even though my dogs would rather be running around the house they lay on their backs in them and fall asleep. They look comfortable because we have cushioned bedding in them. The crate size we have can't fit any breed bigger than a Sheltie.

Pros: comfortable for the dog

Cons: can't fit large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

These crates are very durable and with stand my mastiff climbing in and out on a daily basis. Also easy to clean and lightweight for it's size

Pros: variety of sizes, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kennel for traveling. It has water and food dish.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›