Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Randi
Flag
Rating: 3

It's good enough but wasn't what I was looking for.

posted 5 years ago

I bought this crate but I returned it. It was not as sturdy of a crate as what I was looking for. I was afraid it wouldn't hold up to daily use for years to come. I took it back. I don't think it would be bad for small dogs/cats or animals that aren't crated often. I am sure it would have worked but I wanted something a little better.

Pros: It was a good price

Cons: It's not as sturdy as I hoped it would be.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacienta
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Affordable Crate

posted 6 years ago

This crate is affordable compared to other high dollar crates, and just as good. It's strong, has good ventilation holes, good size options and it's very easy to clean. The door is easy to open or close. I've had no problems with this crate at all. I feel it will last a long, long time. Very good product.

Pros: affordable prices, easy to assemble & clean, strong, sturdy, good ventilation

Cons: I've had no problems with this crate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ayn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy PetMate Crate

posted 6 years ago

These crates are very sturdy and well-made. It has been great for my foster pup and training. It's her home.

Pros: Very Sturdy, well-made

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality crate

posted 6 years ago

A well made carrier that you can count on being in great shape for many years. Offered in a few colors to suit most tastes this carrier is my choice for taking the fur kids out and about.

Pros: well made, can't be escaped from, looks good

Cons: a bit bulky to store

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jane k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little homes

posted 6 years ago

i use this crate for my chihuahua. I've crate trained him in here and he goes in there when its bed time by himself, treating it like his den. It's comfortable and i think it gives him a sense of privacy. It's small and light so it's easy to take around. easy to open and easy to clean.

Pros: portable

Cons: only for small dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›