Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kennel. They come in a variety of colors and are very strong and durable. They have some of these at the shelter. They open nicely as well.

Pros: Strong and durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Crate!

posted 6 years ago

Very very durable crate that will withstand a lot of abuse. The only downside is, of course, its plastic and if you have an animal that likes to chew, he may be inclined to chew parts of the cage.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Straatmann
Flag
Rating: 5

Good crate for going places

posted 5 years ago

This is a good crate for taking our dog where ever he needs to go. The door works well. There's a little compartment on the top to carry a few treats, so he gets a prize for going into his crate. It has a seat belt slot on the top, too, if you want to belt your dog in when you're riding in the car. It's big and roomy inside so the dog can turn around and get comfy.

Pros: easy to use,affordable,works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rotties
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for small dogs or cats

posted 6 years ago

I really love this crate for my Yorki he is very comfortable and safe in it when I leave him. Its light weight and easy to take with you where ever you go.

Pros: easy to clean, nice size, safe for your pet

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Unnecessary features

posted 6 years ago

This is a really nice carrier and I like a lot of the features. The "moat" floor and the built in dishes arent't really necessary. Whenever I have transported an animal in one of these carriers, I've just found them to be useless.

Pros: nice carrier

Cons: unnecessary options

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›