Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

We use these kennels often at our shelter to transport dogs and cats. They are fairly lightweight and easy to handle. They also come in a variety of sizes. They're durable and come apart easily which makes them easy to clean and sanitize which is important in a shelter environment.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

Rest stop

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves his crate. He uses his all the time. We leave the door open all the time. When I leave for work he goes in all on his own.

Pros: Crates are great for training

Cons: don't have one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick to put together

posted 6 years ago

THese plastic crates are essential in the shelter world and this model is a favorite because of how it goes together...you can put them together and take them apart in seconds. They also are very easy to clean up.

Pros: Easy snap together closures

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Variaty

posted 6 years ago

these are very useful. they come in many colors and are easy to put together and take apart to store. they are good for traing to let the dog see what they are not suppose to do. they are good when transporting lots of animals . they are also good to take your gog to the vet in.

Pros: good for training

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good solid crate for a reasonable price.

posted 7 years ago

This is a good solid crate for a reasonable price. As a transporter for our county shelter, I see these used all the time. They are easy to take apart, easy to clean, and sturdy enough for both dogs and cats. These are good crates for both moving and training.

Pros: A good solid crate for a reasonable price.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›