Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for any kind of animal

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter to put animals in to take them to the vet. Good thing is we can put dogs and cats in them. Also with just a couple of snaps its taken apart and you can clean it with ease.

Pros: great for cats and dogs

Cons: easy to break at times

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light weight

posted 6 years ago

This a great carrier, light weight plastic, easy to clean. Lots of air and light for the kitty inside.

Pros: light weight

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice crate

posted 7 years ago

This is a good crate to transport cats and dogs. There are some bad things about this crate though. The handle will pull free if the animal is heavy and the hinges can break sometimes if you unsnap them repeatedly.

Pros: The handle is easy to use

Cons: Does lose parts

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice crates

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter has several of these crates and we love them. They are usually the first ones we pick out when we have to use any carrier or crate.

They are durable and seem to stand up to the abuse of shelter use.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean

Cons: can be chewed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for transporting puppies

posted 6 years ago

I go to the city once a month with puppies and this is one of the carriers that I use to transport them. The pups are always comfortable and this carrier is easy to clean. I just hose it out when I'm done.

Pros: Good for transporting puppies

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›