Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come fly with me

posted 5 years ago

Our dog flew to the states in this crate. It held up very well. Afterwards we used it as her "room". Easy to clean.

Pros: Can be taken apart for storage,Roomy,pet can turn around and stand up

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my chihuahua and on long trips this is great for her to nap in and stay safe

Pros: great for transportation

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

I like these in comparison to others. These are so easy to take apart and assemble after cleaning.

Pros: Easy to disassemble and clean

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracey M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog cab - Pet Mate

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cab - study and works well.

Pros: Good product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

XrayBoy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I use this crate for my dogs. Its a pretty nice crate.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›