Product:
PetMate Kennel Cab Dog Crate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come fly with me

posted 5 years ago

Our dog flew to the states in this crate. It held up very well. Afterwards we used it as her "room". Easy to clean.

Pros: Can be taken apart for storage,Roomy,pet can turn around and stand up

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my chihuahua and on long trips this is great for her to nap in and stay safe

Pros: great for transportation

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I like these in comparison to others. These are so easy to take apart and assemble after cleaning.

Pros: Easy to disassemble and clean

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracey M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog cab - Pet Mate

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cab - study and works well.

Pros: Good product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

XrayBoy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I use this crate for my dogs. Its a pretty nice crate.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›