Product:
Petmate Doskocil Kennel Cab, Select Size Intermediate = $29.99
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Carrier for Bunnies

posted 6 years ago

I like this carrier for my bunnies. The small size is nice for one small bunny, intermediate and large size are good for larger bunnies or bonded pairs. Durable and easy to clean.

Pros: Great carrier

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 7 years ago

These are great for when you travel with your pet. If they get sick on the way to your destination it is easy to spray out and clean for the rest of the trip.

Pros: great for traveling

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great carrier!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this carrier and how easy it is to take it apart, unlike many others. Sometimes I have to take it apart to get an animal out at the vet's. Along with being a good carrier, these are also great toys and hidey-spots for rabbits. Oberon needs his carrier, it's like a safety blanket for him. He's nervous without it and really seems to like this one in particular.

Pros: Easily taken apart

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 3

R,i,p o,f,f!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

The spaces in the door are too big so the cat can scratch you. Not good. my friend had them, i borrowed it. when i gave it back i had 3 or 4 different scars from where the cat clawed at me.

Pros: bigger than average, 4 different colors

Cons: expensive, same as cheaper ones, door cage grid whole thingies are too big

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Carrier!

posted 6 years ago

We love these at the shelter. they are easy to clean and are pretty sturdy. Once in a while the clips that fastens it together will come off.

Pros: training aide, carrier, looks nice

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›