Product:
Midwest Ultima Dog Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

I have one like this

posted 6 years ago

i have a crate similar to this but i have a large version. it works very well but sometimes if u dont close it tight enough the dog can open it

Pros: big for dog

Cons: takes up a lot of space

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for transporting

posted 6 years ago

WE USE THIS TYPE OF CRATE TO GO TO THE VETS OFFICE. THEY CAN SEE OUT AND THEY DON'T SEEM TO GET SO EXCITED. GOOD TO PUT IN THIS CRATE AFTER A BATH TILL THEY DRY OFF.

Pros: THIS CRATE THIS GOOD TO GO TO THE VETS OFFICE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects your puppy and your house

posted 6 years ago

This crate is a must for traveling with your dog. Keeps your dog safe. Large enough for a medium size dog to sleep comfortably. Keeps keep your dog out of trouble and from getting into things while you are not around.

Pros: Durable and easy to clean

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

Easy to keep clean and the dog learns security from the crate. Keeps a puppy out of things when gone.

Pros: trains well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TaraAshley4
Flag
Rating: 5

Crate.

posted 6 years ago

I used this product to housebreak my puppy Kaizer, after we introduced the crate to him his messes in the house became minimal, if you have any questions on crate training your pup feel free to ask!

Pros: Great for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›