Product:
Midwest Life-Stages Double Door Dog Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't wait to try this

posted 5 years ago

I've recently decided to provide a foster home as our shelter needs one. I wanted to buy a versatile crate since I'll never be sure what size dog might be coming home with me for a while, or even their temperment, housebroken status, etc. This one sounds like the perfect soulution. Having the divider panel could even allow for 2 small dogs at once. The removable tray will make cleaning a cinch!

Pros: Divider panel

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

This crate sounds well worth getting. It will carry you thru all stages of your dogs life from puppy to adult. The fact that it has a movable partition is wonderful. Also , having a front and side door is the best! I wonder why we don't see more of these?

Might have to look in to carrying this crate in our future gift shop!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Midwest drate

posted 5 years ago

I have owned a midwest crate for years. Nothing has ever broken on it or rusted. They are made in various sizes. The removeable tray makes cleaning any mess a breeze. It collapes very easily for transport.

Pros: pull out tray for easy cleaning

Cons: doesnt have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for housebreaking

posted 5 years ago

This is a good crate and helps with housebreaking. Easy to clean and very durable. Double door feature is great for in the car use.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 5 years ago

Great for the price. Nice to have for training. The dog can look around and not feel so isolated. Very easy to clean.

Pros: Large capacity, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›