Product:
Midwest Life-Stages Double Door Dog Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't wait to try this

posted 6 years ago

I've recently decided to provide a foster home as our shelter needs one. I wanted to buy a versatile crate since I'll never be sure what size dog might be coming home with me for a while, or even their temperment, housebroken status, etc. This one sounds like the perfect soulution. Having the divider panel could even allow for 2 small dogs at once. The removable tray will make cleaning a cinch!

Pros: Divider panel

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

This crate sounds well worth getting. It will carry you thru all stages of your dogs life from puppy to adult. The fact that it has a movable partition is wonderful. Also , having a front and side door is the best! I wonder why we don't see more of these?

Might have to look in to carrying this crate in our future gift shop!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Midwest drate

posted 6 years ago

I have owned a midwest crate for years. Nothing has ever broken on it or rusted. They are made in various sizes. The removeable tray makes cleaning any mess a breeze. It collapes very easily for transport.

Pros: pull out tray for easy cleaning

Cons: doesnt have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for housebreaking

posted 6 years ago

This is a good crate and helps with housebreaking. Easy to clean and very durable. Double door feature is great for in the car use.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 6 years ago

Great for the price. Nice to have for training. The dog can look around and not feel so isolated. Very easy to clean.

Pros: Large capacity, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org