Product:
Midwest Life-Stages Double Door Dog Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't wait to try this

posted 5 years ago

I've recently decided to provide a foster home as our shelter needs one. I wanted to buy a versatile crate since I'll never be sure what size dog might be coming home with me for a while, or even their temperment, housebroken status, etc. This one sounds like the perfect soulution. Having the divider panel could even allow for 2 small dogs at once. The removable tray will make cleaning a cinch!

Pros: Divider panel

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

This crate sounds well worth getting. It will carry you thru all stages of your dogs life from puppy to adult. The fact that it has a movable partition is wonderful. Also , having a front and side door is the best! I wonder why we don't see more of these?

Might have to look in to carrying this crate in our future gift shop!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Midwest drate

posted 5 years ago

I have owned a midwest crate for years. Nothing has ever broken on it or rusted. They are made in various sizes. The removeable tray makes cleaning any mess a breeze. It collapes very easily for transport.

Pros: pull out tray for easy cleaning

Cons: doesnt have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for housebreaking

posted 5 years ago

This is a good crate and helps with housebreaking. Easy to clean and very durable. Double door feature is great for in the car use.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 5 years ago

Great for the price. Nice to have for training. The dog can look around and not feel so isolated. Very easy to clean.

Pros: Large capacity, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›