Product:
LBL Live Animals Sticker
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Got it

posted 7 years ago

I actually have one of these. It came with one of my crates. I have never used it because I don't travel much and I think my pets are safer at home either with a house sitter or at a kennel. It is a good idea for those who do travel, I guess.

Pros: good for airport travel

Cons: may come off

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info!

posted 6 years ago

Great when you are traveling or taking a plane. It is required on a plane. Important infomation is in large letters. eye catcher!

Pros: Info, alerts, important

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

I used this when i flew with my dogs. It was very useful and ensures that my dogs is being transported correctly and carefully. After 4 years its still sticking to the kennel. very good quality

Pros: informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have if flying

posted 6 years ago

These airline tags a must have on every crate if flying. It has very important information on that you will want your pet to have when flying.

Pros: important info

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Traveling must!

posted 5 years ago

If you are flying a pet anywhere, these stickers are a MUST! They are required by the airlines and they must be visibly displayed on the carrier...several times if you have them.

Our shelter does outreach to other states and the animals always have these stickers on the crates.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›