Product:
General Cage Cozy Crate Pet Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennels!

posted 6 years ago

We have several at the shelter. They are perfect for adoption days. Strong metal last a long time.

Pros: easy to fold up, just the right size.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

These crates are so useful.
We use them at our shelter.
They can be very easily cleaned.
They are also lightweight, so they are not hard to load and unload into our shelter van when we take the dogs (and cats) to the vet to be spayed and neutered!
thanks

Pros: so useful and lasts a lifetime!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Good basic fare

posted 6 years ago

Perhaps not the most coordinated, I found these difficult to set up compared to the other type which is plastic with wire sides. I tried it briefly but my greyhound howled at the moon until I let him join me in bed.

Pros: Good basic crate

Cons: Hard to set up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tabchance
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

When we first got our first dog, we were finishing up our lease on an apartment so we continued his foster mom's crating. It became his safe spot. He especially liked having a small blanket or towel over the top. These are very durable; ours have moved with us twice now. They are very easy to clean and inexpensive as well.

Pros: Easy to assemble, easy to clean, durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate! Easy to clean and great for training!

Pros: Wonderful product!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›