Product:
General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By General Cage:
J-B Cage Divider Panel-J-B DIVIDER PANEL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

General Cage Economy Clamp-On Arms for Grooming Tables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tri Level Jungle Gym Shiny Plush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petmate Pet Porter Small Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great around the house.

posted 5 years ago

I got this to help me move my dogs crate around the house. I have a hard time bending and lifting and it makes it easier to move her crate from one room to another where it is cooler one day or the next. This way I don't have to worry about lifting the crate if no one is around to help me. Great tool. Very helpful.

Pros: Handy

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolls easily

posted 5 years ago

This roller base for cages can be used for many occasions. Travel is a major one. Planes, trains. To the vet! Take the roller base out of the car and slide the cage down car ramp with sick doggy onto it.

Pros: Needed for large dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Just right for big dogs !!

posted 5 years ago

I've got one coming !!

It will greatly simplify moving Klondike ( he's a fine but BIG OL' BOY ) around the Kabin.

No more "in and out" and "in and out" ... just to re-position the cage !!

Pros: THIS will be welcome !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Other uses

posted 5 years ago

I use this to transport my tortoise from one place to the next It is hard since he weighs about 45 pounds this makes it easy

Pros: easy to transport my sulcata tortoise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

This is very helpful

posted 5 years ago

THis is great for moving large dog crates, and furniture even! It really takes the edge off moving large objects...

Pros: Great for moving

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›