Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel bowls rock!

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are great. Easy to clean, durable, and sanitary.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Rugged and durable

posted 7 years ago

Stainless steel bowls are great. Dogs do not chew them, they do not absorb odors and they are easy to clean/sanitize.

Pros: durable, do not absorb odor, dogs do not chew

Cons: none that I know of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spugh42
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bowls to buy

posted 6 years ago

I prefer these bowls for food and water over any other. They go right in the dishwasher for clean up. They're especially great outside for keeping water when temperatures drop below freezing. I use to lose lots of plastic buckets and bowls before purchasing a few of these instead.

Pros: Cleans well; doesn't break in freezing temperatures

Cons: noisy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice!

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel is always a great choice. After all aren't most eating utensils made of stainless steel? These bowls are durable and easy to keep clean.

Pros: Stainless steel is safe

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are great for the shelter as they are easy to clean, chew proof and all around good bowls. We use these all the time.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›