Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good water bowl

posted 6 years ago

I keep 2 of these bowls full of water all the time. One is onthe sun porch and one is int eh kitchen. They hold a good amount and are easily cleaned. A plain no-frills very functional product.

Pros: dish washer safe

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

edmond n.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best type of bowl

posted 6 years ago

i love these bowls.
they are sturdy ... they don't break ... and they always look new.
We have had a set for about 4 years now and they still look fantastic !!!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect bowls

posted 7 years ago

Up until a couple of years ago I used plastic bowls, which worked fine. Then my wife read an article about how much better metal bowls are. They are easy to clean either by hand or in the dishwasher.

Pros: Easy to clean and virtually indestructable

Cons: Are they loud when they hit the floor!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel Bowls Are The Best For Your Animals!

posted 6 years ago

I don't think these bowls do anything for training and the size depends on the size of the dog.

Plastic bowls are not good for water or food for animals. They get a nasty film in them no matter how much you clean them. Stainless Steel bowls are durable and stay very clean.

Stainless Steel bowls are all we used for our dogs and cats.

Pros: Stainless Steel Bowls Are The Best For Hygiene

Cons: Large Breed Dogs Need Their S.S. Bowls As High As Their Head

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

i have found that stainless steal bowls are the best... they are very durable and very easy to clean... i would recommend this to anyone....

Pros: durable

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›