Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 3

No Chew Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I love stainless steel bowls - particulrly for my dog who loves to chew. I had a couple of these and felt pretty good about them except that Max kept moving food bowl around as he ate. I got one with a rubber rim base now and it stays put

Pros: dog does not chew, rust resistant, easy to clean

Cons: my dog shoved it around while eating

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Clean

posted 6 years ago

The one platform feeder we got had plastic bowls and I don't like them so we replaced them with these. Easy to clean if washed every day.

Pros: fits in our platform feeder

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

Too small and tips easy but stainless steel is good. It's easy to see the dirt and easy to clean too.

Pros: cheap, easy to clean

Cons: doesn't hold much, quite easily tippable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl of metal

posted 6 years ago

great bowl easy to clean. we ue it for all of our cat. it doesn't hold much but it's good.

Pros: cheap,easy to clean,strong

Cons: residue

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite feeder

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE GREAT BOWLS AND SO EASY TO KEEP. THEY ARE SO MUCH MORE DURABLE THEN CERAMIC.

Pros: THAT IS ALL WE USE IS SS BOWLS

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›