Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 3

No Chew Bowl

posted 7 years ago

I love stainless steel bowls - particulrly for my dog who loves to chew. I had a couple of these and felt pretty good about them except that Max kept moving food bowl around as he ate. I got one with a rubber rim base now and it stays put

Pros: dog does not chew, rust resistant, easy to clean

Cons: my dog shoved it around while eating

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Clean

posted 6 years ago

The one platform feeder we got had plastic bowls and I don't like them so we replaced them with these. Easy to clean if washed every day.

Pros: fits in our platform feeder

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

Too small and tips easy but stainless steel is good. It's easy to see the dirt and easy to clean too.

Pros: cheap, easy to clean

Cons: doesn't hold much, quite easily tippable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl of metal

posted 6 years ago

great bowl easy to clean. we ue it for all of our cat. it doesn't hold much but it's good.

Pros: cheap,easy to clean,strong

Cons: residue

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite feeder

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE GREAT BOWLS AND SO EASY TO KEEP. THEY ARE SO MUCH MORE DURABLE THEN CERAMIC.

Pros: THAT IS ALL WE USE IS SS BOWLS

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›