Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these bowls

posted 6 years ago

we have both large and small versions of these bowls. the only drawback we had was that our dogs' collars would clang against the edge of the bowl and freak them out initially.

Pros: easy to clean, does not leech odors into pet food or water

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl that cleans up great

posted 6 years ago

This is the best bowl on the market when it comes to durability. It is very easy to wash and dis-infect. I like the various sizes, specially the shallow bowl for puppies. Stainless steel is good for everyday feeding, indoor or out. I highly recommend this bowl

Pros: cleans up best

Cons: can get dented

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel feeding bowls

posted 6 years ago

Not a fashion statement but otherwise the best feeding bowl I have found. They're easy to clean, dish-washer safe, and light-weight. I use them in holders that raise the bowls off the floor and this also stabilizes them so they aren't knocked over.

Pros: Easy to clean, light-weight, dish-washer safe

Cons: Not a unique style, if used alone can be toppled easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans well

posted 6 years ago

good product you cant break it and it goes in the dishwasher

Pros: unbreakable

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Got Two

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 of these exact one. We've had them for awhile now and they still look new. Just stinks that they slide all over the place and there are no colors or designs to choose from.

Pros: Last forever

Cons: Slide

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›