Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I don't like it because when water sits in it it leaves a residue. probably calcium. My cats reall ydon't care as long as they have water.

Pros: cheap, steel

Cons: leaves calcium residue when you put water in it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

They are great for food dishes. But regardless what you put in them the puppies will turn them over! They will last along time.

Pros: easy to clean, sturdy

Cons: tip over easy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these!

posted 7 years ago

these are use at the animal shelter i help out at and they are great! they are easy to clean and easy to use!

Pros: easy to keep clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Steel bowls are the best

posted 7 years ago

more expensive, but they last forever!
do not wipe out pigment on dog's nose either!!

Pros: never rust ! don't turn noses pink

Cons: no cons

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Food dish

posted 6 years ago

Great bowls. They come in all sizes. You can use them for everything.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›