Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I don't like it because when water sits in it it leaves a residue. probably calcium. My cats reall ydon't care as long as they have water.

Pros: cheap, steel

Cons: leaves calcium residue when you put water in it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

They are great for food dishes. But regardless what you put in them the puppies will turn them over! They will last along time.

Pros: easy to clean, sturdy

Cons: tip over easy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these!

posted 6 years ago

these are use at the animal shelter i help out at and they are great! they are easy to clean and easy to use!

Pros: easy to keep clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Steel bowls are the best

posted 6 years ago

more expensive, but they last forever!
do not wipe out pigment on dog's nose either!!

Pros: never rust ! don't turn noses pink

Cons: no cons

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Food dish

posted 6 years ago

Great bowls. They come in all sizes. You can use them for everything.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›