Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great everyday bowl

posted 6 years ago

We use these stainless steel bowls for all our animals. They clean up great and won't harbor bacteria like some of the ceramic or plastic bowls. You also don't have to worry about them containing lead if they were made in China. My only complaint is they aren't very pretty and it's tempting sometimes to want to buy some of the more decorative bowls.

Pros: Easy to clean, doesn't harbor bacteria

Cons: Not very pretty

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

these bowls are inexpensive and i use them outside for my critter mix. I think the deer eat out of them as well as the waterfowl

Pros: easy to keep clean

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too Noisy

posted 6 years ago

My dog used to bang this one all around the floor. Between that noise and the sound of his pet tags jingling on the side of the dish when he ate, I had to put this in the closet and get some new ceramic bowls.

Pros: Easy to clean, inexpensive

Cons: too noisy when dog is eating

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinner time

posted 6 years ago

i like stainless bowls,they dont break and are easy to clead

Pros: unbreakable

Cons: kind of plain

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel is a great way to go!

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel bowls are great. They are easy to clean and of course very durable. We use these at the shelter where I volunteer. I like that they keep the water cool for the cats. I also have a big bowl for my dog at home. He is a chewer, so stainless steel is a good idea for dogs like him.

Pros: durable, easy to clean, keeps water cool, dogs cant chew it up

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›