Product:
Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashlee S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome crate

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 of these and the higher price is the only drawback!!!! These are very nice crates and easy to fold up if you need to take them with you!!!!

Pros: very sturdy

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Folding Pet Kennel

posted 6 years ago

We love this product. We have a boxer that loves her kennel. She sleeps in it at night even with the door open. We move it outside at times and when she wants to rest after a hard day of play, she heads right for the kennel.

Pros: Stored easily when not in use. Easy to clean. Easy to take places.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I bought this crate for my 2 year old dog, and she loves it. There is a lot of room for her to move around and she feels secure in her new home. Great investment, and it doesn't look bad either.

Pros: dog feels secure, folds down for transport

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danny625
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for crate training

posted 6 years ago

I got Cholo one of these so that I could crate train him. He does very well in his crate and he has adapted to the "going out" schedule. This crate is easy to clean also.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dog loves it

posted 5 years ago

We have used this kennel in our kitchen for several years now and the dog loves it. She knows it is her space and retreats to it to rest and sleep. It is easy to clean too.

Pros: Just right sizes

Cons: Assembly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›