Product:
Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jnperot
Flag
Rating: 5

Hunter doesn't like this cage.

posted 7 years ago

I tried putting my dog in this for just a few minutes at a time to get him used to it for while I'm gone during the day. But even if he was in it for only 30 minutes, he still pees all over the place. It also wasn't real easy to put together. I assembled it just by looking at the pictures and not reading the directions, so then I had to take it apart & actually read how it is supposed to be assembled.

Pros: Keeps dog in enclosed area

Cons: Dog still pees everywhere

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Omav
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

this cage is the best for any animal cats dog maybe even birds depending on what you use it for it niley put together it isnt very expensive depending on the size you get easy to clean bull out the try and whash it down.

Pros: put together well

Cons: some what heavy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 3

I see you

posted 7 years ago

When I first got my adopted dog we thought it would be good to have her in a open crate. She didn't like it at all and we ended up going to a giant plastic kennel where she could feel very confined. She really preferred that. She also shredded her fleece pad, now I know she doesn't like fleece.

Pros: dogs can see out

Cons: dogs can see out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great durable crate. It has been moved numerous times in my years and its still in great shape!

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna G.
Flag
Rating: 5

So easy to move around with you!

posted 6 years ago

This is a terrific crate for sleeping in at night, so much room. The rolled steel crate construction is durable, yet easy to store when not in use. The great feature is being able to easily fold the crate up and move it around. Terrific in our truck to take the Dog to the vet. LOVE IT!! And it is so affordable.

Donna G. (Amma)

Pros: Great ventilation and visibility.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›