Product:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petmate Pet Porter Small Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen c.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have two of them

posted 4 years ago

Both my goldens will kennel up easy into these crates. break down easily for travel and can be covered to blend in with houses decore. Wouldn't be without them.

Pros: Sturdy and easy to assemble and use!

Cons: Not one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cage Safe

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to sleep in her crate. I think she feels safe but yet she can see what is going on around her. Great for trainning.

Pros: Allows dogs to be contained but they can still see out.

Cons: Sometimes they don't want to go inside.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good crate

posted 3 years ago

This a good crate, it does what it is advertised to do. My dog willingly goes into it.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the shop

posted 4 years ago

it open and comes down easy we use it in the grooming shop when we hjave alot of dogs

Pros: opens and closes easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolene P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to get one

posted 4 years ago

All my dogs use this for sleeping in at night and eating their meals.

Pros: Helps potty train

Cons: takes up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›