Product:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petmate Pet Porter Small Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Travel CRATE

posted 5 years ago

I used the crate to train both dogs about sleeping inside. They were both very comfortable in it. My dogs felt very safe in the crate. I gave it to friends to helpher train their new puppy. They also take their dog with them when they travel so the fact that it will fold flat is great.

Pros: Great size User friendly

Cons: Not great for wall paint

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Home Security

posted 5 years ago

Molly had this cage as a puppy. It was invaluable for training, as she was a very active border collie cross. She would go in willingly because cooperation involved a treat, and she was very food motivated. If I was nearby, she did not like being in the cage and she would bark.

Pros: Easy to assemble and clean

Cons: Has a penal look to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice crate

posted 4 years ago

These are great crates. They are great if you need to travel with your dog. Gives you a safe place for your dogs comfort. They fold down very easily and are easy to put back up. Easy to clean and durable. I would buy this again.

Pros: Folds easily

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !

posted 4 years ago

My puppy has enough room in here and she likes it when she is tierd she hops right in , it is easy to fold and carry for traveling , this is a great product my puppy and I enjoy !

Pros: Very Roomy and perfect size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very Nice Crate

posted 4 years ago

My shelter uses these crates for adoption events. They are easy to set up, easy to tear down and stack well. They are also very well made and come in a variety of sizes.

Pros: very easy to set up and tear down.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›