Product:
AKC Travel Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Better Buy Home Training & Travel Series
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

General Cage 4-Roller Base for Fiberglass Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TownHaus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great travel choice

posted 6 years ago

we camp alot and this kennel is the best because of it's size. this akc travel kennel is a great place for the dog to sleep outside so he can see what was going on, like a guard dog. our dog loves it.

Pros: this is our camping kennel

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D&R
Flag
D&R
Rating: 5

Good for safety

posted 5 years ago

These are great and very durable. Our dogs feel safe in theirs and will go in even when they don't have too. It is also the best way to transport an animal. If you have a car accident your dog(s) are at the mercy of the other cars on the road unless they are in a good crate.

Pros: Good for safety

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent way to transport cat

posted 5 years ago

I use a hard-sided kennel to transport my cat. It's safe and she feels comfortable in her own space. Also, I seat-belt the entire kennel into the car for added safety. Washable, odor-free, keeps pet in one space.

Pros: Safety, comfort for pet

Cons: a little difficult to access pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

becky b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Would like to try

posted 6 years ago

this would be great for camping trips, with 2 dogs that love to go, this would keep them safe at night.

Pros: would be great for camping

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

nice to keep your dog safe during travel.

Pros: safety

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›