Product:
Witch Halloween Costume
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and simple

posted 6 years ago

This is cute. And, it looks like it's less cumbersome for the wearer.

Pros: very simple

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Little witch outfit

posted 7 years ago

I get my little roofie a lot of outfits. She usually fits into a large or extra large if they have it. Sadly they only had a large and when i got it for her it didnt fit but it was too cute to take back so we are putting strings in it. She looks really cute in the hat too. it fits her well. it also wasnt as compy for her i wish it was made out of cotton

Pros: it was the cutest little outfit for my little girl

Cons: it wasnt big enough

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

An appealing costume a dog shouldn't mind

Pros: appealing

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog won't keep hat on

posted 6 years ago

Try keeping this hat on to take a pic - it doesn't happen. Flimsy costume, but cute.

Pros: Good for witchy dogs

Cons: Hat doesn't stay on

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Romrr
Flag
Rating: 5

Minnie the Mermaid

posted 7 years ago

I have the Mermaid costume for my dog Sugar Bear for Halloween. She is adorable in it. The witch suites her personality though.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Ears are too small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›