Product:
Super Hero Dog Halloween Costume
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Superdog!

posted 7 years ago

This is too cute! I almost dressed my beagle up as superman this year.

Pros: CUTE!

Cons: not much there.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 2

Looks dangerous

posted 6 years ago

It looks like the dog could get strangled...

Pros: cute

Cons: dangerous?

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 3

Strings...

posted 6 years ago

The strings look like they could strangle the dog

Pros: simple

Cons: strings look scary

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 2

Dangerous?

posted 6 years ago

I could picture a dog tripping on this, or even getting it caught on something

Pros: cute

Cons: tripping factor

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kind of cute

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this costume comes in larger sizes, however it is annoying for the dog to wear.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-21 18:20:31]:
We have dressed our shelter dogs in this costume for parades at town festivals and they won't keep it on.

Pros: Can get for larger dogs

Cons: Annoying for dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›