Product:
Super Hero Dog Halloween Costume
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Superdog!

posted 6 years ago

This is too cute! I almost dressed my beagle up as superman this year.

Pros: CUTE!

Cons: not much there.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 2

Looks dangerous

posted 6 years ago

It looks like the dog could get strangled...

Pros: cute

Cons: dangerous?

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 3

Strings...

posted 6 years ago

The strings look like they could strangle the dog

Pros: simple

Cons: strings look scary

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 2

Dangerous?

posted 6 years ago

I could picture a dog tripping on this, or even getting it caught on something

Pros: cute

Cons: tripping factor

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kind of cute

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this costume comes in larger sizes, however it is annoying for the dog to wear.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-21 18:20:31]:
We have dressed our shelter dogs in this costume for parades at town festivals and they won't keep it on.

Pros: Can get for larger dogs

Cons: Annoying for dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›