Product:
Super Hero Dog Halloween Costume
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Superdog!

posted 7 years ago

This is too cute! I almost dressed my beagle up as superman this year.

Pros: CUTE!

Cons: not much there.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 2

Looks dangerous

posted 7 years ago

It looks like the dog could get strangled...

Pros: cute

Cons: dangerous?

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 3

Strings...

posted 7 years ago

The strings look like they could strangle the dog

Pros: simple

Cons: strings look scary

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 2

Dangerous?

posted 7 years ago

I could picture a dog tripping on this, or even getting it caught on something

Pros: cute

Cons: tripping factor

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kind of cute

posted 7 years ago

I like the fact that this costume comes in larger sizes, however it is annoying for the dog to wear.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-21 18:20:31]:
We have dressed our shelter dogs in this costume for parades at town festivals and they won't keep it on.

Pros: Can get for larger dogs

Cons: Annoying for dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org