Product:
Skunk Halloween Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

Hahahaha

posted 6 years ago

My boston terrier wore this last year for Halloween! Everyone loved it!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jolena d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutest Little Skunk

posted 6 years ago

My Babette wore this last Halloween and she was adorable and the talk of the neighborhood. She didn't mind it at all. The only thing I wish is that it was secured better, especially underneath.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: Didn't attache under the belly well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Max Warm!

posted 5 years ago

We bought Max's from Amazon.com where the shipping was free and it was half off. Max wore this for Halloween last year and he was a hoot! It keeps him warm during the cold days too! I would probably get a skunk costume for Frankie too!

Pros: Fun, warm, easy to clean, affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to put on

posted 6 years ago

It's very easy to put on it's more like a dressed up coat. Doesn't come in all sizes. At least I've never found it in larger sizes not here anyway don't know if they do sell bigger sizes.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: not in all sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staciestub
Flag
Rating: 4

A dog as a skunk?

posted 5 years ago

I loved this costume and so did my dog. He's black so it looked like he really did have white stripes on his back. He was so cute and it was an easy costume to fit to him.

Pros: So cute!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›